مجموعات الملابس النسائية

نحن في عمل شاق يوميًا لنضع أمامك هنا بالضبط ما تريدين ارتدائه من الفساتين القصيرة و الطويلة والكونسول والسترات ، إلى الملابس الكاجوال لتزيد من نشاطك اليومي وكذلك الملابس الرياضية من أجل تدريباتك الشاقة . مهما كان أسلوبك المفضل ، ستكون الجينزات و البلايز لدينا دائمًا من أكثر الملابس المفضلة لديك. لا تفوتي السهرة من غير ملابسنا الليلية الرسمية وملابس الحفلات لمناسبتك القادمة.

الأحذية النسائية

استمتعي بمجموعة متنوعة من تصاميم الأحذية ، والتي تشمل العديد من الأحذية غير الرسمية والحديثة والمريحة للمهام و المشاوير اليومية بدءا من استخدام الأحذية الرياضية و انتهاءا بالأحذية الرسمية. اختاري ما تحتاجينه من أحذيتنا المختارة بعناية لجميع الأوقات والمناسبات وبالطبع لجميع الفصول. يتم تصنيع وتصدير أحذية تالا من موردينا في القارة الأوروبية.

مجوهرات النساء

تصفحي مجموعاتنا الكاملة والمتنوعة من أفضل المجوهرات الفضية. اختاري واستمتعي بالقلائد المرصعة بالأحجار الكريمة الطبيعية أو الخواتم أو الأساور المصنوعة يدويًا. تضيف المجوهرات نكهة خاصة إلى المظهر وتمنحك جاذبية مزدوجة لا تفتقديها.

الإكسسوارات

تشمل مجموعة إكسسوارات تالا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر على الخواتم والقلائد ، الحقائب، الأوشحة و إكسسوارات الشعر والأحزمة ، وهي أدوات رائعة لمنحك المظهر الذي تحلم به. حوّل مظهرك إلى المستوى التالي.
العودة إلى الأعلى

WOMEN'S CLOTHING COLLECTIONS

We are in a daily hard work to put Infront of you exactly what you want to wear, right here, right now from minis to maxi dresses, bodycons and smocks, to casuals for your daily activity and sportswear for your active hard training. Whatever your preferred style our jeans and shirts will be always one of your most favorites ones. Don’t miss our formal night and party clothing for your the upcoming occasion.

WOMEN'S SHOES

Enjoy our variety of shoe designs which include many designs ranging from casual, modern, and comfortable shoes for everyday jobs, through sports shoes, and ending with the formal ones. Choose what you need from our hand-picked sandals, boots, heeled, Comfort, sneakers, and slippers. TALA DRESS shoes for all times and occasions and of course for all seasons. TALA DRESS shoes are manufactured and exported from our suppliers in the European continent.

WOMEN'S JEWELRY

Browse our complete and diverse collections of the best silver jewelry. Choose and enjoy the studded pendants with the natural Gemstones or the hand-crafted rings or bracelets. Jewelry adds their own flavor to the look and gives you double appeal. Don’t miss yours.

ACCESSORIES

Transform your look to the next level. TALA DRESS range of accessories includes but not limited to rings, necklace, bags, hair accessories scarves, and belts are great tools to give you the look you dream about it.
BACK TO TOP
English
English